- Your E-Mail Account
- Your Office
- Security & Privacy
- New Account
- About Us
- Blog & News
The test account is largely similar to our basic 1-Euro-Account „Mail“ and provides the same features. However, in order to protect our customers and ourselves from potential abuse by spammers, there are a few limitations:
If you like our services, just add some credit to your account balance. Conversely, if you were not satisfied for some reason, and there is no payment from you within 30 days after the trial period has finished, we will delete your test account automatically.
You can also make a payment during the trial period, after which you have a right to cancel within 14 days; if you do cancel, your payment will be refunded in full. Please note, however, that refunding is a time-consuming process at our end, and also means we incur bank fees.
We therefore encourage trial users to try out the test account in full and make sure they are certain to want to keep it before making a payment.
After 30 days without credit added, the account will be deleted automatically and there are no further obligations for you.